Deadly Anniversaries

Deadly Anniversaries
edited by Marcia Muller, Bill Pronzini
ISBN 9781335044945
On sale April 21, 2020
Buy the book:
Barnes & Noble

Mystery Writers of America is proud to present Deadly Anniversaries, a collection of crime and mystery stories from some of the best contemporary authors, all of whom have been invited to put their own unique spin on what it means to recognize a certain day or event every year. An anniversary can take many forms, and by the time this group of bestsellers and award winners is through, none of us will ever look at anniversaries the same way again.

Edited by Marcia Muller and Bill Pronzini, this collection features original stories from 20 industry giants. Deadly Anniversaries is sure to shock, scare and delight mystery and suspense fans of all kinds. With stories by:
Doug Allyn
Lee Child
Max Allan Collins
Jeffery Deaver
Meg Gardiner
Alison Gaylin
Sue Grafton
Carolyn Hart
Naomi Hirahara
Wendy Hornsby
Laurie R. King
William Kent Krueger
Laura Lippman
Peter Lovesey
Margaret Maron
Marcia Muller
Bill Pronzini
Peter Robinson
S.J. Rozan
Julie Smith